AGENDA ITEM 12

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 30 MAY 2012

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Councillor Miss A Moloney	Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Councillor R Dalton	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Councillor C Brown	Councillor A Allison
Councillor H Rogers	Councillor Ms V Branson
Councillor M Davis	Councillor P Homewood
Mr D Ashton	Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor Miss J Sergison	(To be appointed upon the establishment of the Standards and Training Committee)
Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor Ms S Spence Second Vice Chairman – Councillor A Allison
Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor Mrs E Holland Second Vice Chairman – Councillor Miss J Sergison
Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor J Balcombe Second Vice Chairman – Councillor R Dalton
Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Coffin
Councillor N Heslop	Councillor B Luker
Councillor O Baldock	Councillor N Heslop
	Councillor Miss A Moloney Councillor R Dalton Councillor C Brown Councillor H Rogers Councillor M Davis Mr D Ashton Councillor Miss J Sergison Councillor R Lancaster Councillor Mrs F Kemp Councillor A Sullivan Councillor N Heslop Councillor N Heslop

COMMITTEE	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Community Infrastructure Levy Panel	Councillor D Evans	Councillor M Coffin
Gypsy and Travellers Issues Panel	Councillor D Cure	Councillor F Chartres
Car Parking Charges Advisory Board	Councillor J Balcombe	Councillor A Allison
Communities Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs E Holland	Councillor D Cure
Community Safety Advisory Board	Councillor A Sayer	Councillor T Robins
Finance and Property Advisory Board	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor A Allison
Health and Wellbeing Advisory Board	Councillor Ms S Spence	Councillor F Chartres
Innovation and Improvement Advisory Board	Councillor C Smith	Councillor J Balcombe
Leisure and Arts Advisory Board	Councillor T Robins	Councillor P Bolt
Local Environmental Management Advisory Board	Councillor M Davis	Councillor Mrs F Kemp
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor Ms V Branson	Councillor R Dalton
Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs B Brown	Councillor R Lancaster
Community Enhancement Fund Panel	Councillor C Brown	
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor N Heslop	Councillor M Coffin
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor Mrs J Anderson	
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Coffin	
Joint Transportation Board	Chairmanship with KCC	Councillor Mrs S Murray

<u>COMMITTEE</u> <u>CHAIRMAN</u> <u>VICE-CHAIRMAN</u>

Local Plan Panel Councillor Mrs S Murray

Tonbridge Town Centre Panel Councillor R Lancaster Councillor B Luker

Twinning Committee Mr M Dobson Mr D Still

Appointment of a Second Vice-Chairman who shall be a councillor as both Chairman and Vice-Chairman of Twinning Committee are now non-councillors.

Ann CI Chairmen of comms noms 12

Second Vice Chairman – Councillor J Balcombe